AFNWC award winners

The Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center recognized its annual award winners at a ceremony Jan. 25 at the Mountain View Club, Kirtland AFB, New Mexico. Pictured left to right: AFNWC Commander Maj. Gen. Shaun Morris, David Bax, Leslie Remy, Senior Airman Darian Bolles, Ray Campos, Master Sgt. Jerry Chandler, Jessica Keomalu, Tech. Sgt. Kamuela Kalilikane, Wesley Treadway, Stephanie Mma and Megan Wheeler.

PHOTO BY: Dennis Carlson
VIRIN: 180125-F-ZZ999-021.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.