AFNWC annual award winners

Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center Commander Maj. Gen. Scott W. Jansson, far left, congratulated the center’s annual award winners at a ceremony Feb. 2 at the Mountain View Club. Winners include, back from left, Capt. Robert Drumm, Staff Sgt. Joshua McMillan, John Hedenberg and, front row, starting second from left, Kristina Estrada, Master Sgt. Bradley Hinds, Mykenzie Hamblin, Maj. Marsha Karlan; Dale Hitchcock, Lt. Col. Jason Rossi and Kenneth Pickler.

PHOTO BY: Jamie Burnett
VIRIN: 170202-F-HZ870-202.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.