Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center interns participate in a graduation ceremony Nov. 1, 2018, at the AFNWC’s ICBM Systems Directorate located at Hill Air Force Base, Utah. From left in front row are Kerry Sparks, Kira Valentine, Justin Weight, Phillip Ingraham, Dave Stacey, Shannon Clugston, Mykenzie Hamblin, Sariah Cassidy, Kelly Squires, Eric Salas and Amber Hampton. In back from left are Col. Luke Cropsey, Alex Nebeker, Michael Sabin, Jacob Jackson, Page Wiberg, Jay Lindstrom, Jonathan Tayler and Hayden Christensen. (Courtesy photo)

PHOTO BY: Courtesy photo
VIRIN: 181101-F-F3495-0001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.